404-349-4762

Reviews

Review us on:
Keisha Santiago
I don't understand why ppl are giving this place a bad review/ me and my mother have been coming here for years and ive never had a problem / me and my mother cook and clean 3+ times a day and my nails always last about 2weeks and I can push it to 3 weeks . if u are not willing to pay for the service u are receiving then don't go , go to a place where is cheap and your nails look like trash in a week
Jayna Sharp
Always had my nails looking good. And my eyebrows. I received so many compliments!
Andréa Raquel
I was pretty happy with my service and my nails. But I don't get major procedures at the nail salon. Basic peticure, no razors and simple polish changes.
Lakeisha Chutes
Best nail experience I have had since being in Atlanta! ! Very fast but did a great job with my stiletto nails. Very clean and relaxing environment. The service was worth every dime!!
Jennifer Patterson
8/09/2017
Loved my Pedicure from Saul! She's awesome! Can't wait to go back again!
Kalah Jones
6/07/2017
I live 40 minutes away and will make the drive to see Sue! She's amazing. Never disappoints!
Yulonda Vet Robinson MEd
5/15/2017
I love it! Every nail technician is truly professional and they're truly respectful. I can go to anyone of them and get a job well done!
Dominique Shamone Leonard
4/01/2017
I love Tammy�����She takes me everytime#Awesome
Chenel C Gassaway
3/23/2017
I enjoyed my experience. The salon is lovely, the vibe is great & it's spacious , they treated me like they appreciated my business. I was happy with my services and as usual those hot towels thank you.
Pleasetake Yourbullelsewhere
3/20/2017
I enjoyed my experience. The salon is lovely, the vibe is great & it's spacious , they treated me like they appreciated my business. I was happy with my services and as usual those hot towels thank you.
Nyree Shavonne
3/17/2017
Very nice people. I just wish they spoke a little more English.
KatNight OwlPress
02/03/2017
I really enjoyed my first new experience at this nail salon. Very professional and relaxing. My first time getting an Aloe Spa treatment and my feet feel brand new. Thanks Cleopatra Nails��
Robyn Huguely
01/25/2017
Thomas is by far the best !!! The services and shop was an all around great experience
Aquilla Millionare Lemaine
11/01/2016
It is the best place in Atlanta to get your nail done the people are great and the service is awesome.
Tonia Smith-Wilson
11/01/2016
Took my daughter here yesterday, 10/30, to get her nails done. A full set came to $23. The place was quite busy, but we walked in and they started on her right away. The place was clean and spacious. We will definitely be back.
Jennelle Rowser
3/30/2016
Mia is my absolute favorite. She always takes her time and makes sure I'm satisfied. She even makes the safest recommendations for my nail care bow that I'm pregnant. Loveeeeee this place.
Yolanda Taylor
3/30/2016
I go every two week to get a pedicure and full set/fill in and I will only go to the mail tech name Tammy, she is the best mail tech there(in my opinion) the shop is very clean and the techs are very friendly...... I love it
Nya DeWitt
4/10/2016
I love this establishment great service great price close to home
Ronnisha Ross
02/20/2016
I love this place. The service was amazing and my nails and feet are beautiful. Quality work at a great pace.
Cassandra Gregory
6/28/2016
I like the prompt service I get when ever o come
Elizabeth Johnson
3/04/2016
This is my second time coming and I love how they work too ❤️❤️
Cheryl Collins
5/08/2015
Best Nail Salon that I've ever been to. It's the only place I go to period and Tommy Nail Tech awesome job every time...
Alesha Whitnee
06/16/2014
I LOVE it here! The work is awesome and everybody is so friendly! Emmy is the only person who works on me. I'm spoiled!!!
Maria Brown
06/23/2014
Very professional fast and clean it's been over 3yrs since my last visit but I remember like it was yesterday
Belva Jackson
11/15/2015
Very professional! Techs were really nice. Will definitely be back before I leave Atlanta!
Freda Hunt
9/27/2015
Enjoyed my pedicure & professionalism!! Would go back
Julie Miland
10/28/2014
A very enjoyable pedicure with Evonne!!! Thank you!
Erika Williams
6/17/2014
Love this nail salon! Ask for Van, she does an amazing job!
Nyderia W.
Chula Vista, San Diego, CA
4/1/2016
I went in on a Friday around 11-12pm. Keep in mind that this is a pretty popular salon so they're always packed! I came in for a gel manicure(my natural nails no acrylic or anything) and a regular pedicure. I didn't have an appointment. I basically just walked in told them what I wanted and I was seated about 5-10 minutes after that. Tina did my pedicure. She did pretty good but she missed a spot on one of my toes and I didn't notice until after I was away from the pedicure area and already at the table getting my nails done by a different lady. I didn't catch the name of the lady that did my gel manicure but did a wonderful job. My total came up $51 for both services which I think is kinda pricey but no big deal. I will definitely be returning. Also on a different visit I got my eyebrows arched by Tee. She is the makeup artist in the back left corner and she is AMAZING! Such a sweet personality. I've finally found my new eyebrow lady since moving from Cali!
Muriel T.
Hollywood, FL
3/18/2016
Love them and my nails. Tony does an excellent job. They get you in and out nice atmosphere.
Hazel M. S.
Atlanta, GA
3/31/2016
I'm very choosey about who cares for my sensitive feet, let alone my nails. Cleopatra Nails @ Camp Crk Marketplace is an oasis of calm, refreshing and professional services in a highly trafficked part of Atlanta!
Brandy M.
Atlanta, GA
02/13/2016
Kai is a great technician. She paid attention to every detail from my toes to my eyebrows. I was impressed. Especially since I've only let one person do my eyebrows in 20+ years. It was a busy Saturday however I was still serviced promptly. I definitely recommend this salon to anyone who's near by.
NeNiya E.
Decatur, GA
11/2/2015
Bryan always does a great job on my nails! He's so nice and detailed with the shape and color of my nails, he listens to what I want and executes it perfectly! Even though I can be indecisive he doesn't rush me into a decision and I appreciate that.
Evelyn G.
Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
8/18/2015
I came in here on a friend's recommendation since I had the afternoon in Atlanta and really needed a gel manicure. She offered to lend me her car for the afternoon, I'm so glad I took her up on it!

This place is huge with rows and rows of manicure stations and the pedicure chairs along the side walls. I didn't have an appointment but they were able to take me right away which was great as I had already overspent some of my free time shopping at Ross next door ;)

I was super impressed with the extensive color selection of gel polishes, the place in NY I usually go to only has about 15. Cleopatra easily has 50-60 gel colors available all nicely displayed and numbered on a nail color display board for easy selection.

The girl who did my nails was very friendly and efficient, using two UV lamps at a time and I was in and out in 30 minutes! My nails still look great after a week and I'm thinking they'll easily make it to the two week mark before I'm due for another manicure.
Kiana M.
Atlanta, GA
6/12/2015
I've been going to sue for over 6 months now and I LOVE her !!! She's amazing and her nail art expertise is amazing. I bring her pictures from Pinterest and I add my own twist to them and she perfects anything I bring in! If you want nice detailed, long lasting, non chilling nails, ask for sue.
My only issue with the actual salon is that they don't have a larger variety of gel colors as many other salons do. But I'll never leave Sue her pedicures and acrylic nail job is on point!!!
Kiersten W.
Alpharetta, GA
4/25/2015
My daughters and I were able to walk-in and get started within 5min. All the the nail techs did a great job. Yen did and Awesome job on my Fill-in(in really picky too) and Dawn gave a great Foot Massage with my Polish Change. Both my Daughters Love their Nails. The prices are very reasonable. Would definitely recommend.
Brittney H.
Denver, CO
1/6/2015
I'm in the aviation industry, so I know this isn't practical for everyone, but to put things into perspective of how much I love Cleopatras-

I fly to Atlanta, just to get my nails done here. They are so kind, very efficient, and do such a good job! They also have a threading specialist if you want to get your eyebrows threaded. I've been coming here almost religiously for the past year and don't plan on stopping any time soon! Love love love :)

Also, very clean and the interior is perfect!
Lindsay M.
Brighton, MA
11/17/2013
When you walk in be prepared for ROYAL treatment!! I got the deluxe pedi & it was unbelievable. They used something that looked liked a cheese grater on my feet lol but it made my feet feel so smooth! They also used a clay and sea salt product on my legs and made them soooo silky smooth.

I'm in the chair right now and I haven't even got my gel mani yet but I know they're going to do a great job!! This place is awesome :)
Candra G.
Brentwood, TN
5/31/2014
I always have a great experience when I go to Cleopatra Nails - too bad it is so far from my house, otherwise it would definitely be my go-to spot. Consistently high quality and there's little to no wait.
Anne H.
Chattanooga, TN
4/19/2014
Cleopatra Nail is far from what I would call an "upscale" nail salon. It's a very typical, Asian run salon. (Only thing that is a bit different is how huge-mongous this place is, think 40 pedicure chairs instead of 4 like you'd find at my normal joint.) However, I will say that every manicurist that has helped me in my past visits has been very efficient, kind and accommodating. I have never had to wait to be helped, which is also a real plus for me as I come to this salon when in town for work and don't usually have a lot of time. This is far from a "deluxe" or "spa" experience, but they are dependable, quick and affordable. And that all works for me.
Petrina P.
Atlanta, GA
11/12/2013
The one great thing about this place is Emmy. She's only been there a week and from my point of view she's awesome. Every part of my feet were massaged during my pedicure and I loved it. My pinky toe has been waiting for a rub down for awhile now. Thanks Emmy.

Despite my false sense of security when it comes to waxing ANYTHING. I allowed her to touch up my eyebrows and other areas populated with hair about the neck...(Darn hormones) and to my surprise it wasn't that bad.

I'll back to see Emmy in 2 weeks but only for my eyebrows and toes. Still trying to come to terms with chin hair...lol.
Tahnita C.
Atlanta, GA
5/30/2013
Needed a Lil pamper time after this w/e so, here I am. WoooSaw!
Tunicia W.
Atlanta, GA
5/4/2012
So whenever I need my nails done near home, I come to Cleopatra. The prices are very decent, even if you want a design done on your nails. They charge you extra if you want a salt scrub on your legs, at which I get at my normal nail salon for free (or in actuality I pay for it because where I normally go I pay $2 more for a pedi and it is included). Anywhoo they are always fast and efficient about getting your nails done. The only thing that bothered me about here is if you are not a regular and a regular walks in on a slow traffic day, all the staff forgets about you. Hence the reason why they got 4 stars instead of 5. I could have walked out and not paid and they would have not noticed..

They have a young lady that does eyebrows, lashes, etc and she operates separate from the shop.
Takoya F.
Atlanta, GA
7/13/2012
This is the only place I go to get my nails and toes done. Kim is the best and does great work. She makes sure that I am always satisfied with the work that she does. I love that I can make appointment and they are quick to get me in and out.
Michael D.
Atlanta, GA
12/4/2009
I've been going to Cleopatra Nails since I moved to South Fulton. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I've only had three services in all the years I've been a customer - mani, pedi and eyebrow waxing. Don't expect a hot oil manicure, etc. This is a great value service. For the whole shebang, I go to Celestial Spa once every three months.

If you want a great wax, ask for Tita. She's only there on weekends.
Ukyo T.
Waltham, MA
12/28/2008
I really liked it here. The woman who did my pedicure was thorough, patient, and friendly. I'm actually not from Atlanta, so I can't say how this compares to other salons in the area, however, at $18/pedicure and the level of detail they put into it, I sure got my money's worth!

Credit card is accepted -- you can put the tip on it. AND, they welcome walk-in's (at least on a Sunday afternoon).

The only weird thing is, they have kids answering the phone and helping out w/ the water.
Natane E.
Baltimore, MD
7/30/2011
Thida's my new pedicurist since Ann Sue apparently left the salon =c( But, Thida is great!!! Friendly, patient, and best of all, she knows my feet now, so all I need to do is relax when I get in the chair!!!
Erin W.
Atlanta, GA
11/29/2006
On the Southside of town I only get my nails done at Cleopatra Nails. The service is friendly and fast and the prices are decent. I've been to plenty of nail salons in Atlanta and in my experience Cleopatra Nails does an excellent French pedicure. A few months ago I got a spa pedicure done and unfortunately, a few days later, I banged my toe against something and the polish chipped. Without thinking twice I went back to Cleopatra Nails and they repaired it for free.

Typically I go to Cleopatra Nails during the week or in the middle of the day to avoid the weekend rush. Like every other nail salon in the country, stay away on the weekends because it is extremely busy. Luckily at Cleopatra Nails there is a nice waiting area and they try to accommodate you as best as possible. Additionally there are tons of benches, restaurants and shopping, including a Marble Slab Creamery within the vicinity so you can shop and browse while you wait.

Cleopatra Nails is located in Camp Creek Market Place off Camp Creek Parkway and I-285. For hours and information call (404) 349-4762.

On any given day there are at least
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp